Fr. Brice’s Mass Schedule


  • Please note: All Mass dates and times subject to change at the last minute. Also, all Masses are at the Cathedral of St. Francis de Sales in Houma, LA unless otherwise indicated.

     

    AUGUST SCHEDULE – SUNDAY MASS

    Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord

    Saturday, 5 August | 4pm

    Sunday, 6 August | 5:30pm

     

    19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

    Sunday, 13 August | St. Francis Confirmation Retreat

     

    20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

    Saturday, 19 August | 4pm

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 20 August | 8:30am (Confessions from 8:00am – 8:20am)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 20 August | 10:30am (Confessions from 10:00am – 10:20am)

     

    21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

    Saturday, 26 August | 4pm

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 27 August | 8:30am (Confessions from 8:00am – 8:20am)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 27 August | 10:30am (Confessions from 10:00am – 10:20am)

     

     

    AUGUST SCHEDULE – WEEKDAY MASS

    Tuesday, 1 August | 5:30pm (Memorial of St. Alphonsus Liguori)

    Wednesday, 2 August | 10am @ Heritage Manor

    Saturday, 5 August | 8:30am (Dedication of St. Mary Major)

    Monday, 7 August | 5:30pm

    Tuesday, 8 August | 5:30pm (Memorial of St. Dominic)

    Wednesday, 9 August | 10am @ Heritage Manor (Memorial of St. Teresa Benedicta of the Cross)

    Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virigin Mary: Monday, 14 August | 5:30pm

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Tuesday, 15 August | 8am (Solemnity of the Assumption)

    Wednesday, 16 August | 10am @ Heritage Manor

    Thursday, 17 August | 10am @ The Suites

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Friday, 18 August | 8am

    Saturday, 19 August | 8:30am (Memorial of St. John Eudes)

    Monday, 21 August | 5:30pm (Memorial of Pope St. Pius X)

    Tuesday, 22 August | 5:30pm (Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary)

    Wednesday, 23 August | 10am @ Heritage Manor (Memorial of St. Rose of Lima)

    Thursday, 24 August | 5:30pm (Feast of St. Bartholomew)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Friday, 25 August | 8am (Memorial of St. Louis, King of France)

    Monday, 28 August | 5:30pm (Memorial of St. Augustine)

    Tuesday, 29 August| 5:30pm (Memorial of the Passion of St. John the Baptist)

    Wednesday, 30 August | 10am @ Heritage Manor

    Thursday, 31 August | 5:30pm

     

     

     

     

     

    SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE – SUNDAY MASS

    22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

    Saturday, 2 September | 4pm

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 3 September | 8:30am (Confessions from 8:00am – 8:20am)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 3 September | 10:30am (Confessions from 10:00am – 10:20am)

    Sunday, 3 September | 5:30pm

     

    23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Saturday, 9 September | 4pm (Confessions from 3:00pm – 3:50pm)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 10 September | 8:30am (Confessions from 8:00am – 8:20am)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 10 September | 10:30am (Confessions from 10:00am – 10:20am)

     

    24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Saturday, 16 September | 4pm (Confessions from 3:00pm – 3:50pm)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 17 September | 8:30am (Confessions from 8:00am – 8:20am)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Sunday, 17 September | 10:30am (Confessions from 10:00am – 10:20am)

    Sunday, 17 September | 5pm

     

    SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE – WEEKDAY MASS

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Friday, 1 September | 8am

    Saturday, 2 September | 8:30am

    Monday, 4 September | 5:30pm

    Tuesday, 5 September | 5:30pm

    Wednesday, 6 September | 5:30pm

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Friday, 8 September | 8am

    Monday, 11 September | 5:30pm

    Tuesday, 12 September | 5:30pm (Memorial of the Most Holy Name of Mary)

    Wednesday, 13 September | 10am @ Heritage Manor (Memorial of St. John Chrysostom)

    Thursday, 14 September | 5:30pm (Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross)

    St. Bridget, Schriever: Friday, 15 September | 8am (Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows)